Gong News & Events

 


Give the gift of gonging - Gift certificates available


** Koshi Chimes & CD’s available **


Harmony’s Press:  Health Action Network


House Cleansings & Blessings


Gong Bath Evaluation form

About UsAbout_Us.htmlAbout_Us.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0

The gong bath experience is a journey through sound. While sitting or lying comfortably on a mat, recipients are bathed in layer upon layer of deep, rich, swelling sound waves. The Vibrations have a healing effect at a cellular level - cleansing blocked energy and nourishing and renewing the body.

Please bring a mat, blanket and pillow to be comfortable lying on the floor.

Pre-register to reserve your place

60 minute gong sound mediation cost $25

90 minute gong sound mediation cost $30


Doors open half hour before gong bath

Dec


Friday, Dec 8 - 7:00-8:00 pm  (60min)        Yoga on 7th, 156 E. 7th Ave.


Sunday, Dec 17 - 2:30 -4:00pm (90min)     Wisteria Acres, 8648 Armstrong Rd, Langley

Feb


Friday, Feb 16 - 7:00-8:00 pm  (60min)        Yoga on 7th, 156 E. 7th Ave.

Saturday, Feb 17 - 6:30-8:00 pm  (90min)    Epic Yoga,  22838 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge

Sunday, Feb 18 - 2:30 -4:00pm (90min)       Wisteria Acres, 8648 Armstrong Rd, Langley

March


Friday, March 16 - 7:00-8:00 pm  (60min)   Yoga on 7th, 156 E. 7th Ave.

Sunday, March 18 - 2:30 -4:00pm (90minWisteria Acres, 8648 Armstrong Rd, Langley

TBA  - 6:30-8:00 pm (90min)                       Epic Yoga,  22838 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge

Jan


Friday, Jan 26 - 6:00-7:30 pm(90min)        New Haven Yoga 302 - 2600 Gladys Ave, Abbotsford

Saturday Jan 27 - 2:00-3:00pm(60minThe Adjusting Room 432 Eighth St. New Westminster,BC

Saturday Jan 27 - 6:00-7:00pm(60min)       Yoga on 7th, 156 E. 7th Ave.

Sunday, Jan 28 - 2:30 -4:00pm  (90min)     Wisteria Acres, 8648 Armstrong Rd, Langley